Nick Lokken's first full length record "Life is Good" from Tate Music Group.


Features 8 original songs:


1. Goin' Crazy*

2. Life is Good

3. Girl of my Dreams

4. The Beach Song

5. I Wanna

6. You Make Me

7. Livin'

8. Secret to Life


*Goin Crazy Co-written with Caroline Kunkel

Life Is Good CD by Nick Lokken